Contact Us

Howick Historical Village

Bells Road, Lloyd Elsmore Park
Pakuranga, Auckland
PO Box 38-105
Howick, 2145
New Zealand

Ph: (64-9) 576 9506
Fax: (64-9) 576 9708
To email, please use one of the contact persons below.

Email Key Contacts

Curator / Collections - collections@fencible.org.nz

Education staff – education@fencible.org.nz

Heritage Gardener – gardener@fencible.org.nz

Livedays/Madhatters birthday parties – liveday@fencible.org.nz

Marketing and Events – events@fencible.org.nz

Shop / General (incl wedding enquiries) – shop@fencible.org.nz

Society Secretary -secretary@fencible.org.nz